Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Schläger

Prokurist

Mail: m.schlaeger@riva-lighting.de
Tel.: +49 7191/3453-120

Ansprechpartner für:

  • Administration
  • Entwicklung

Oliver Fallert

Vertriebsleiter Industriebeleuchtung

Mail: o.fallert@riva-lighting.de
Tel.: +49 7191/90438-705

Ansprechpartner für:

  • Vertrieb
  • Produkte
  • Kompetenzpartner

Martin Ehm

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Mail: m.ehm@riva-lighting.de
Tel.: +49 7191/90438-737

Ansprechpartner für:

  • Vertrieb
  • Produkte
  • Lichtplanung

Martin Silberberger

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Mail: m.silberberger@riva-lighting.de
Tel.: +49 7191/90438-743

Ansprechpartner für:

  • Vertrieb
  • Produkte
  • Lichtplanung

Marc Weller

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Mail: m.weller@riva-lighting.de
Tel.: +49 7191/90438-748

Ansprechpartner für:

  • Vertrieb
  • Produkte
  • Lichtplanung

Martin Ehm

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Mail: m.ehm@riva-lighting.de
Tel.: +49 7191/90438-737

Ansprechpartner für:

  • Vertrieb
  • Produkte
  • Lichtplanung

Hassan Razi

Leiter Technik & Produktentwicklung

Mail: h.razi@riva-lighting.de
Tel.: +49 7191/90438-729

Ansprechpartner für:

  • Produktentwicklung
  • Produkte

Carola Rössler

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Mail: c.roessler@riva-lighting.de
Tel.: +49 7191/90438-703

Ansprechpartnerin für:

  • Marketing
  • Messeauftritte
  • Debitoren-Buchhaltung
  • Auslieferungen
  • Produktblätter und Dokumente

Claudia Behrens

B2B-Marketing & Vertriebsinnendienst

Mail: c.behrens@riva-lighting.de
Tel.: +49 7191/90438-727

Ansprechpartnerin für:

  • B2B-Marketing
  • Bestellungen
  • Auslieferungen
  • Reklamationen
  • Telefonzentrale

Lamia Hourani

Marketing

Mail: l.hourani@riva-lighting.de
Tel.: +49 7191/90438-728

Ansprechpartnerin für:

  • Marketing
  • Produktblätter und Dokumente

Marcus Püttmer